Internal Audit Commission

RusHydro PJSC Audit Commission elected by the Annual General Meeting of shareholders on June 27, 2016:

  1. Natalya Annikova, First Deputy General Director for Finance and Economics of JSC Construction Department No. 308.
  2. Alexander Bogashov, Head of department, Ministry of Energy of Russia;
  3. Denis Kant Mandal, Deputy Head of Department at the Federal Property Management Agency;
  4. Vladimir Khvorov, Senior Expert of department at the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia.
  5. Igor Repin, Deputy Executive Director, Investor protection association;

icon Regulations on the Audit Commission

icon Regulations on payment of remuneration and compensation to Members of the Audit Commission