Board of Directors

Composition of the Board of Directors of PJSC “RusHydro” elected by resolution of the Annual General Shareholders’ Meeting on June 26, 2016: 

  1. Yuri Trutnev, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation - Plenipotentiary Representative of RF President in the Far Eastern Federal District;
  2. Sergei Ivanov, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors, Senior Independent Director of Limited Liability Company RT-Capital;
  3. Artem Avetisyan, "New Business" Department Director of independent non-profit
    organization "Agency  for  Strategic  Initiatives  for promotion  of new projects";
  4. Maxim Bystrov, Chairman of the Board of the Association "Non-Profit Partnership Market Council for Organizing Efficient System of Trading at Wholesale and Retail Electricity and Capacity Market";
  5. Alexei Chekunkov, Director General of Joint Stock Company Far East and Baikal Region Development Fund;
  6. Pavel Grachev, President of the Public Joint Stock Company Polyus;
  7. Vyacheslav Kravchenko, Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation;
  8. Vyacheslav Pivovarov, General Director of Limited Liability Company Altera Capital;
  9. Nikolay Podguzov, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation;
  10. Nikolai Rogalev, State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "National Research University" MEI ";
  11. Sergey Shishin, Senior vice-president of the VTB Bank (Public Joint-Stock Company);
  12. Andrei Shishkin, Vice-President for Energy, Localization and Innovations of OJSC "NK" Rosneft";
  13. Nikolai Shulginov, Chairman of the Management Board - General Director of the Public Joint-Stock Company “Federal Hydro-Generating Company-RusHydro”;


      icon Regulations on Procedures for the Convocation and Holding of the Board of Directors