Nominations and Compensations Committee under the Board of Directors

Members of the Committee elected by the Board of Directors on August 10, 2017:


Maxim Bystrov

Chairman of the Management Board, NP Market Council

Sergey Ivanov

Member of RusHydro’s BoD, Senior Independent Director of LLC RT-Capital


Vyacheslav Pivovarov

General Director, LLC Altera Capital

The Board of Director elected Vyacheslav Pivovarov Chairman of the Committee.

icon Provision on the Human Resources and Remuneration Committee attached to the Board of Directors of JSC RusHydro

Your application has been accepted. The answer will be prepared and sent within 20 calendar days. ok