Investments Committee under the Board of Directors

Members of the Committee elected by the Board of Directors on August 10, 2016:

1Maxim BystrovChairman of the Management Board, JSC ATS, NP Market Council
2Alexei ChekunkovGeneral Director, Far East Development Fund
3Anton PodgornyAide to Yury Trutnev, Deputy Prime Minister and Plenipotentiary Presidential Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District
4Sergei KirovMember of the Management Board, First Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, RusHydro
5Denis MilyutinHead, Directorate for control of energy resources costs of Energy Department, Rosneft
6George RizhinashviliMember of Management Board, First Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, PJSC RusHydro
7Vyacheslav PivovarovPresident, Altera Capital
8Victor KhmarinDeputy Director General of PJSC RusHydro
9Artem AvetisyanNew business division, Agency for Strategic Initiatives for New Projects Promotion
10Nikolai RogalevRector, MPEI, Federal Research University
11Vyacheslav SkulkinVice Director of the Department of the power industry development, Ministry of Energy of Russia
12Sergey ZhuravlevVice-President for GR, LLC UK Polyus
13Vitaly Domnichhead of division, Ministry of Economic Development of Russia
14Maria TikhonovaDeputy Chairman of the Management Board, PJSC FGC UES
Maxim Bystrov was elected Chairman of the committee.


icon Provision on the Investment Committee attachedto the Board of Directors of JSC RusHydro