Committee on Reliability, Energy Efficiency and Innovations under the Board of Directors

Members of the Committee elected by the Board of Directors on August 10, 2016:

1Nikolai RogalevRector, MPEI, Federal Research University
2Alexei ChekunkovGeneral Director, Far East Development Fund
3Alexander VikhanskyDirector, Department for relations with natural monopolies, LLC UK Polyus
4Boris BogushMember of the Management Board, Chief Engineer, PJSC, RusHydro
5Vyacheslav KravchenkoDeputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation
6George RizhinashviliMember of Management Board, First Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, PJSC RusHydro
7Sergey TolstoguzovDeputy General Director for the Far East, PJSC RusHydro
8Yury VishnevskyDeputy Director for Management of UES Regime, OJSC SO UES
9Kirill FrolovDeputy General Director for R&D, PJSC RusHydro
10Nikolay KarpukhinDeputy General Director for Construction, PJSC RusHydro
11Mikhail FedorovChairman of the Scientific and Technical Council Bureau, PJSC RusHydro
12Andrey ShishkinVice-President for Energy and Localization, PJSC Rosneft
13Roman GromovHead of strategic development, NP Market Council

Nikolay Rogalev was elected Chairman of the committee.

icon Provision on the Energy Efficiency, Reliability and Innovations Committee attached to the Board of Directors of JSC Rushydro